It’s not easy putting on the green. The Muppets have been added to this season of ABC’s reality competition “Holey Moley,” the network announced Tuesday. It’s part of the Alphabet network’s Spring unscripted series lineup, with three shows set to premiere May 3.

Season 4 of “Holey Moley,” the mini-golf competition show executive produced by Steph Curry, will air at 8 p.m. ET. The series, which is produced by Unanimous Media and Eureka Productions, will feature characters from “The Muppets” as guest commentators this season, alongside established commentator duo Rob Riggle and Joe Tessitore. Sideline correspondent Jeannie Mai also returns to the show. Eureka Productions and Unanimous Media produce “Holey Moley,” with Curry, Chris Culvenor, Paul Franklin, Wes Dening, Charles Wachter, Michael O’Sullivan, Kate Shelbourn, Jeron Smith and Erick Peyton executive producing.

“The Chase,” ABC’s remake of the popular British game show, is back for its season premiere that night at 9 p.m. ET. The game show features teams of players win money by competing against experts “chasers” in timed quiz game events. Victoria Groce, Brandon Blackwell and Buzzy Cohen join the series as new chasers for the season, alongside the returning Brad Rutter and James Holzhauer. Sara Haines hosts “The Chase,” and Adam Sher, Bernie Schaeffer and Vin Rubino executive produce. The series is produced by ITV Entertainment.

The night rounds out with new true crime series “Who Do You Believe?” at 10 p.m. ET. Audiences step into the shoes of two contrasting stories about a case, and have to put together the clues to determine which side is correct. “Who Do You Believe?” is produced by Lime Pictures (part of All3Media) in association with Walt Disney Television. Alex Weresow showruns and executive produces, and Sarah Tyekiff and Ben Crompton executive produce for Lime Pictures.

Holey Moley All Seasons
Holey Moley Season 3 Watch Online
Holey Moley Season 4 Watch Online
Episode 1 | Episode 2 | Episode 3 | Episode 4 | Episode 5 | Episode 6 | Episode 7 | Episode 8 | Episode 9 | Episode 10 | Episode 11 | Episode 12 | Episode 13