Naked and Afraid XL Naked and Afraid XL Frozen Season 01 Survivor

Naked and Afraid XL Frozen Season 01 Episode 06 Watch Free Online

Naked and Afraid XL Frozen Season 01 Episode 06 Description

Bear of a Finish

Twelve elite survivalists take on their toughest location yet, Montana’s sub-freezing Rocky Mountains.

Naked and Afraid All Seasons
Naked and Afraid of Love Season 01
Naked and Afraid Season 13
Naked and Afraid Season 14
Naked and Afraid XL Season 8
Naked and Afraid XL Season 7
Naked and Afraid XL Frozen Season 1

Episode 01 | Episode 02 | Episode 03 | Episode 04 | Episode 05 | Episode 06 | Episode 07 | Episode 08 | Episode 09 | Episode 10 | Episode 11

Naked and Afraid XL Show Summary

This series is a spin-off of Naked and Afraid. A group of people are given the task of surviving in the wilderness for 40 days. Each survivalist is only allowed to bring one or two helpful items of his or her choosing. They are not given any other items, clothing, food, or water. The camera crews are not allowed to intervene, except for medical emergencies. Any member of the cast is allowed to withdraw at any time, meaning he or she decides not to continue with the task and goes home. The contestants hunt, trap, and gather their food in the wild and build shelters with their own hands and the available material found in the nature. At the end of the 40 days, the remaining survivalist(s) must arrive at the designated extraction point. The success of this last task indicates their ability to survive in a harsh environment for a long period of time. No cash prize has been announced for successful XL participants.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *